Status
0

3 months of training had finally came to an end.. πŸ™‚

Foundation followed by SNYs and graduation, and completed first solo in just a blink. Well, couldn’t say completed, survived? πŸ˜›

My morale was a little low after SNYs and first solo.. Somehow, my performance was not up to my own expectation.. But thanks to everyone who talked to me, motivated me, encouraged me, guided me and supported me.. Without anyone of you, I couldn’t ‘survive’ till now… πŸ˜›

How was it like? Probably you will want to know? πŸ™‚

Well, it is basically what I was told.

Expectation is high, pace is fast, work is easy and difficult, there are fun moments and not so fun moments.. Bla bla bla.. πŸ™‚ but of course, in most people’s eyes, this is easy, fun, nothing much to do, and look pretty.. πŸ™‚ It doesn’t really matter how people say, or think.. What important is, this is something I had been looking forward for so long. πŸ™‚ I am just so grateful for always being so lucky. ❀

Second solo wasn’t too bad.. I mean, I was suppose to go to Melbourne, but now.. Here I am, Johannesburg.. Yeap, this is the fun part being a crew.. Put on standby and got called up to a city that you never thought you will ever go, or to a city you don’t even know where it is in the map.. πŸ˜› but you will still arrive safely, meet new people, make new friends, do crazy things, eat, shop, sightseeing and taking photos.. Still tons of things waiting for me to learn! Gotta learn fast! πŸ™‚

3 months of foundation done, but there is another 6 months of on-the-job training!

 

Have a nice day everyone! πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

