Gallery

Personal: Hello Kitty collection

Yay! Finally. Cleared! πŸ™‚

Well, kinda relief, and happy, of course.

 

6 months of hard work, or sometimes not so hard work, lots of funny funny stuffs.. Mistakes.. Worries.. but at last, yay. πŸ™‚

Congratulations dear batchies. Job well done. πŸ™‚

Will strive to improve, and learn on board every flight.

Lolz, so crew. Whatever. But that’s the kind of attitude I should have, and I wanna have. So I won’t get complacent. Purpose of life, to make everyday a better day, and a happier day. *sounds good. Lolz.*

 


 

For some reason, I am lost.

Lost my purpose, lost my direction.

Although I knew the answer to my question, but the lost feeling, was still there, for a period of time.

Now, the lost feeling fading.. I have a feeling, tomorrow is going to be a better day. πŸ™‚

In fact, today is a good day! πŸ™‚

Some improvement of cousin sis.. Wei jie, jia you. You can do it.. πŸ™‚

And, met up with Yumi.. Thanks for buying me my new toy.. Love you much! πŸ™‚

Ok now, can’t wait to share my HK collection. πŸ˜›

Ta-da…

 

 

Leave a Reply

