Gallery

First annual leave

10 days of annual leave. 5 days in Bangkok 4 days at home. 1 day, traveling up and down.

There goes my first annual leave.

To be honest, I don’t really enjoy the food this time. I don’t know why. I couldn’t find the taste of tomyam that I once had in Bangkok many many years ago.

Maybe I just didn’t go to the right place?

Too bad we did not have time to go to the place the taxi driver recommended.

What else about Bangkok? Cheap shampoo and hair conditioner. =D

And I bought 2 boxes of instant noodles?

It was a good 3 days shopping and 1 day sightseeing trip with Ivy. Thanks for the company.

the 77th floor

Me acting cute beside Buddha

Us at temple

Grand Palace Thailand

 

 

Leave a Reply

