Gallery

First solo to Paris

First solo to Paris. Hurray! πŸ˜‰

Another flight with batch girl. Hurray! πŸ˜‰

Met Grace a day before Paris and know that we are going to do Paris together. Hurray hurray! πŸ˜€

There are just too many things to hurray about on this Paris first solo. πŸ™‚

Firstly, of course because I have my batch girl who is closer with Grace than with me. πŸ˜€ Grace, a beautiful young lady who’s mentality is a lot more mature than her actual age. πŸ™‚

Secondly, I think this is my first experience to the wonders of the world? πŸ™‚ What else? The Eiffel Tower or tour Eiffel. πŸ™‚ I will definitely be going there again. πŸ™‚

Thirdly, I have learned something about postcard. Sending a postcard is, just sweet. Not my first ever postcard to send, but, it just feels so good writing a postcard. πŸ™‚ hope the receiver enjoy receiving them. Lolz.

Being a slave of shopping, is rather tiring.. Especially when you aren’t going by yourself.. Reason being, you do not want everyone to waste their precious time following you to places that they might not be interested. I could only say thank you and sorry to Zozo, Ivy and Grace. Thanks for the accompany, and sorry for wasting your time. 😦 You guys are the best because spending hours accompanying without complaining. And Zozo, even helped me to carry stuffs. πŸ˜₯ *touched*

If I would to recall my first Paris, I would say l have learned from postcard. It is not only a piece of paper that share picture or short message, it is one of those small things that will make people’s day. πŸ™‚ Thanks for sharing your point of view about postcard, Grace. πŸ™‚ Your sharing helped me to think right and accordingly.

I wanted to write this on one of my postcard:
Dear You, I wish you were here. Love, Me.
But just before I started writing, I just realized I do not have to the address to send to. No point wasting time looking for that address and forget about all the other addresses that are waiting for my postcard. Hence, moral of the story, do not reserve a postcard to a address you could never send to and forget about other addresses that are waiting for your discovery. Life’s short, enjoy to the max!

 

Good night Madame and Monsieur! Till.. I am awake enough to blog. πŸ˜€

 

Me at middle of the road

Very expansive toilet in town

Me at Eiffel Tower

Eiffel Tower

Us at Eiffel Tower

Can my future husband bring me up?

Arc de Triumph

Notre Dame

Some statue

Us at the Lourve

 

 

Leave a Reply

