Image
0

Turned 24th in the air

Spent my 24th 30th Nov at Sydney. πŸ™‚

Dono how many miles away from home. Lolz. Even Google can’t answer my question. πŸ™‚

The day, started off good, with perfect mood.

I just wanna say thanks to everyone who spend your time sending me wishes. πŸ™‚ mainly via Facebook, then Whatsapp and Line. πŸ™‚

Purposely change to this flight. Lolz. From SYD to SYD. Haha. Cause Grace Mok on board. πŸ˜€ thanks for allowing me to do so dear.. And your chiong-ed with me in SYD even though you were so sleepy.. πŸ™‚ I really do appreciate that.

Thank you for the Korean BBQ at Madong, the Anderson ice-cream at Darling Harbour, the sweet little pink box and the lovely birthday card. πŸ™‚

The day was perfect. πŸ™‚

24th le. Still got called little girl. =D Thanks for all your kindness.

*My second year not spending birthday at home. I thought I would be ok. But it looks like, I will never get used to it. At least I had cake today. πŸ™‚ thanks to the man and woman who love me more than anyone in the world. Too pampered. Who say birthday must eat cake de.. Moreover cake bought from the couple who love most in the world. πŸ™‚

I miss you. πŸ™‚

Gorgor Teng, where’s my wish ya? πŸ˜€

Hope 30th Nov had been a good day to everyone. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

