Image
0

Change

Year 2017 is all about change. We have already see it coming.
From world politics to weather climate, everything is changing. I just did not expect there would be such a drastic change in my personal life as well.

As unpleasant as the change may be, I am glad it happened now rather than later part of life, as I still have the courage and strength to embrace the change. I will forever be indebt to every single one of you who cared and loved me. Thank you for being so supportive and stay with me even till this very moment. I will stand up strong again and shall not disappoint you guys. I can, and I will.

“The distance between insanity and genius is measured only by success.”Β β€”Bruce Feirstein

“Love is but the discovery of ourselves in others, and the delight in the recognition.” β€”Alexander Smith

After all, change is the only constant.

Leave a Reply

