Status
0

In less than a month and I’m here reducing my posting frequency.

Initially I had this almost-completed post about blogging, like how I started, how things changed and hence my blogging habit changed.. How I tried to follow my newly set-up posting schedule and why it doesn’t work out.. And then, I realize, at the end of the day, I’m just rambling and the content is kind of a waste of time – I’m giving myself excuses in not completing tasks that I want to do. So I deleted that post.

First of all, I’d like to apologize for not following my posting schedule. I already knew it was gonna be challenging for me because I am bad in time management. Plus, I kinda lost touch with posting after created so many kind of layout for myself because I wanted things to look tidy and organized. I forgot how to be random. It feels like there are invisible guidelines or rule that I need to follow before I could start posting. I too, feel like I’m talking to people, instead of talking to myself (although there might be no one reading), hence I will need to think of what to say because, hello? People’s reading, and I can’t be living all in my world, right? In another word, I’ve lost the random self. Please bare with me while I’m still searching that random self.

Well, this could be a incredibly long post, which I do not want it to, because I already see not much content in this post. I just wanna put this out, to apologize (in case there is any audience) for not following what I’ve promised to do, which is 2 posts a week. I’m sorry. I have introduced so many hobbies to myself recently that I did not dedicate enough time for me to blog. And again, I’m bad at time management. And I do not want to choose one hobby over another because I’m actually liking things that I’m calling them hobbies now. I’d like to share more on those hobbies here, in my blog, in the near future. In the meantime, I’ll post as frequent as I possibly could, because I still like to share, just that there won’t be 2 posts weekly, every Tuesday and Friday. No posting schedule is also part of the random self? Who knows by doing that I’ll be able to find the random self and then I’ll post more frequently? =D *fingers crossed*

Once again, thanks for tuning in. I wish whoever is reading this an awesome day ahead! Good day and see you again soon! =)

Till then!

 

cropped-logomaker-1492498885445.png

 

Leave a Reply

